posabg.blogg.se

Celeste spring collab download
Celeste spring collab download











This level really made me pay attention to which way I was bearing off of each wallbounce, and required a lot of good timing to get maximum wallbounce height. Gameplay notes: Mazes of double-dash crystals combined with wallbouncing. Mostly I didn't get berries, so this doesn't take berry difficulty into account at all. Individual reviews (Puzzle difficulty is "how hard to figure out what buttons to push when" and execution difficulty is "how hard to hit the buttons at the right times", both 1-10). I get excited when I see them credited with music as I enter a level - it's always going to be fucking fantastic. Thank you, everyone who had any part in these beautiful levels.

celeste spring collab download celeste spring collab download

Still constantly blown away by the sheer love and creativity that went into every single one of these. I did it! Finally made it through all of these, and kept notes as I went.













Celeste spring collab download